Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Private Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Paris

star-4.5
|
Roissy-en-France, France
1

From $49.04

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Start your Paris vacation in style with a private arrival transfer from Charles de Gaulle airport. With a prepaid private transfer, there will be no waiting around at the airport—your driver will meet you on arrival, help with your luggage, and take you directly to your central Paris hotel in the comfort of private, air-conditioned vehicle.
  • Private airport transfer: maximize your time and head straight to your hotel
  • Pre-booked and prepaid: stress-free start to your trip
  • Private driver will be waiting for you on arrival
  • Comfortable and air-conditioned private vehicle with space for 8 people
Saved to wishlist!
One-way private transfer
Transport by private vehicle
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Airports

Paris-Charles de Gaulle, Avenue Charles de Gaulle, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France

Return Details

Paris, Paris, Ile-de-France

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY S.A.R.L. Comfort Cars

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Paris?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Paris.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Paris?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Paris.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Private Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Paris?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Private Transfer from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport to Paris.

Traveler Tips


  • "Very worth it to have someone waiting for you to get you to your hotel." See review
  • "Definitely worth the few extra bucks to arrange your own, personal ride in a beautiful car, prepaid, fixed rate." See review
  • "Yes it may be more expensive than a taxi but it gave our holiday a hassle-free start." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
166 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 166 reviews
star-5
Professional & Courteous
Samantha_G
, Aug 2020
I booked this service for my daughter who was arriving in Paris alone. The driver was very professional and courteous, will definitely recommend them and use them in the future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
UNABLE TO USE PRODUCT DUE TO TRAVEL RESTRICTIONS
Janet_G
, Mar 2020
Tried to cancel this transfer on the Viator site and also the company providing the transfer but never got an answer from the company and Viator did not have this ride share listed on my VIATOR account. Travel to Europe from the US was blocked as of mid March. I was able to cancel a tour in Paris on Viator which I appreciated. I travel often and use VIATOR but I am out $88+ dollars because I was not allowed to travel. Not happy!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Highly Recommend
Tosha_R
, Mar 2020
This service is worth every penny. We had a group of six and were met at the airport by the driver holding a sign with my name. After 11 hours on a plane and landing in a foreign country the last thing I wanted was to try to communicate with a taxi cab driver. Our driver spoke English, and helped with our luggage. Very professional and the Mercedes van was clean with water bottles available. I Highly highly recommend this service!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Paris
Sam
, Mar 2020
Greatly appreciated the driver’s text message while we were in customs at CDG He was waiting with a sign ! Professional driver, comfortable ride. No issues!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best service!
MarkEvans
, Feb 2020
Our flight was one hour and 20 mins early! Our driver was there waiting! Amazing! Vehicle was very clean, new condition and bottled water for us!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Changed my mind
Madkking
, Feb 2020
I was nervous about using Viator a second time for airport transfer after my experience in September when the driver had not arrived by the time my plane landed. I waited an hour and had to call the company to verify that he was coming. He had parked in the wrong part of the airport and we walked a great distance to find the car. This time, however, the driver was there holding a sign when we arrived, and he took us quickly to the car parked just outside the door. He drove professionally to the hotel and everything went smoothly.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
When driver was late, shuttle company wouldn't talk to disabled passenger I had made booking for.
jostath2
, Feb 2020
I use Viator several times a year, and I would until now recommend them highly. This trip - the usual trip I book for a disabled friend - private hire from Paris CDG into central Paris - the driver was very late (not his fault; it was due to heavy traffic during the transport strike), and, to find out what was happening, my friend (the passenger) called the contact number given on the voucher. He was told that because HE hadn't made the booking (i.e. the booking was in my name and my card paid for it) they couldn't help! Luckily, my friend was able to reach me on my cellphone and I spent some considerable time sorting out the matter with the excellent help of a lady on the Viator UK help line. What happened here? My friend could quote both his name as passenger and the number of his voucher (and I'd also given Viator his cell phone number from which he called), yet the Paris taxi company say they could only talk to the person who actually made the booking with Viator. Crazy! I'm about to book another trip for my friend, and in truth am worried that this might happen again.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear customer, On behalf of Comfort cars, I want to sincerely apologize for the negative experience that you had with our customer service team. I understand that our team was not helpful in resolving your issue and didn’t provide the level of service that you’ve come to expect. We take great pride in giving our 100% every day to provide fast and friendly service to every customer who calls, but in this instance, we failed. We do our best to train all of our representatives on how to properly handle customers issues, but your concern was not handled properly. For that, we are extremely sorry. I want to sincerely thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always to improve our customer service, and your feedback is essential to that process. Sincerely Comfort cars
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Started our trip to a Paris in style
randyalanbutler
, Feb 2020
Our driver Julien was great. Professional, on- time, helpful, and very courteous. He gave us all kinds of helpful and interesting information on the ride to our hotel. And the car was fantastic, brand new Mercedes, perfectly clean and comfortable. Great way to start our trip to Paris in style.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very dependable.
lgras7
, Feb 2020
Very dependable! Our flight from Florence to Paris got delayed so I called up their office to notify them & they immediately adjusted our airport pick up. They reply right away to messages. Driver was also very nice.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Poor
deliababybaby08
, Jan 2020
The driver didn’t show up to pick me up at the airport. A nice person helped me to call the operator to find out what happened. The driver lied to the operator that he waited for me more than an hour and left . My flight wasn’t delayed. I arrived on time. They have to send another driver to pick me up at the airport. Another 25 minutes wait.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Gooda day. We have received your complain on the quality of the service that you ordered via Viator. For this we would like to extend our sincerest apologies. We at comfort cars truly value our customer's opinion and feedback on the quality of the service we offer. We do not take lightly the feedback and suggestions given to us and we always strive to remedy any problem that may affect our continued relationships with our valued customer. Please accept our apologies once again. We hope to be usuful for you in the future.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 7817P21

Explore Similar Things to Do