Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY)

star-3.5
|
Orly, France

From $31.98

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon45 minutes to 1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Book a shared arrival shuttle transfer from Paris Orly Airport to your hotel in the 75 zip code area, and enjoy a stress-free start to your trip. It’s a simple, cost-effective option for flights that arrive between 4am and 11pm. Transport is by comfortable minibus.
  • Door-to-door service with professional driver
  • Comfortable seats with generous leg room, air conditioning and luggage storage
  • Fuss-free transfer from Orly airport to your central Paris hotel.
Saved to wishlist!
Transfer by air-conditioned minivan or hybrid saloon car
semi private transfer
Air-conditioned vehicle
Parking Fees
hand sanitizer
meet & greet service
Gratuities
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Upon arrival at the airport you must collect your luggage and proceed to the customs hall. IMPORTANT - when you have your luggage please click on the check in link on your voucher and enter your booking reference number. You will then be checked in for pick up & given instructions as to how you can find the driver . The driver will arrive holding a sign with the lead traveler's name written on it. If you do not see the driver then please call us on 00331 85080603 Infants can be booked on this transfer if customers bring their own baby seat. Please note that supplier doesn't provide baby seats and won't accept infants without baby seats The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark Non-collapsible wheelchairs are not accepted

Airports

Orly Field, 94390 Orly France

Other

Paris, Paris, Ile-de-France

Departure Time

2/1/2014 - 12/31/2023
Monday - Sunday:04:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Return Details

Paris, Paris, Ile-de-France

Getting from Paris Orly Airport to your hotel or private residence can be complicated, but it doesn’t have to be. This convenient option takes all the hassle out of renting a car or paying for a taxi after a flight. Drop-off locations include hotels with a zip code between 75001 and 75020.

Just enter your details when you book, and your shared transfer is confirmed instantly. When you land, show your voucher to the driver and hop inside the vehicle.

Itinerary

Frequently Asked Questions:

What happens if my flight arrives late?

The carrier will wait up to one hour after the scheduled arrival time advised by you on booking. After this time the carrier will attempt to transfer late arrival clients but undertakes no responsibility if this is not possible. The carrier is not liable for any additional costs caused due to late arrivals.

Where are the phones located?

You can easily find a public telephone in the Baggage Claim area of the airport.

Will I have to pay for the phone call?

No. The call is free, simply dial the telephone number listed on your confirmation voucher.

How long do I have to wait before the shuttle leaves the airport?

Other clients may join your shuttle transfer, therefore a slight delay leaving the airport may occur. Delays are only between 5 - 15 minutes.

How far do I have to walk to the shuttle?

It depends on the day, however you won't be required to walk more than 100 meters.

• Infants aged 3 years and under travel free of charge, providing they do not occupy a seat
• Child seats are not available
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Confirmation for this product will be received at time of booking.
  • Infants can be booked on this transfer if customers bring their own baby seat. Please note that supplier doesn't provide baby seats and won't accept infants without baby seats.
  • The transfer operates with a maximum of 6 passengers.
  • The brand of vehicle used may vary depending on your specific travel date.
  • The duration of transfers are approximate. The exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions.
  • Each traveler is allowed one piece of luggage and one piece of hand luggage free of charge. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the supplier prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable. Contact details advised on your voucher.
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • Non-collapsible wheelchairs are not accepted
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Customers are advised to bring their own facemask but this is not an obligation
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 3 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Parishuttle

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY)?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY)?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY)?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY)?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY).
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY)?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 3 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Semi Private Arrival Transfer: Orly Airport (ORY).

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "For example, "Go to Door 18A at Terminal One, wait inside the door; the driver will come and call your name."" See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
389 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 389 reviews
star-1
alternative taxi rode for only 35pound to citu center
tianyuanqu91
, Feb 2020
we never received the service. nor any refund. our phone call at airport was never answered. please be more responsive to email and phone call.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
poor service
Seaside811945
, Dec 2019
very poor service, this is not worth to pay for at all. I strongly recommend not to use this service.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
very good
lumarie129
, Dec 2019
My driver was on time; very personable and very helpful. I would recommend and use Viator whenever I am in Paris. Thank you
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed using our services . We look forward to seeing you travel with us again in the future .
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
The worst service I have ever had
eirinivalentza
, Oct 2019
The never came to pick us from the airport and they didn't apologise and give our money back. The worst transfer I have ever had. Not recommendable at all. You will lose your money.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
I am sorry to hear about this – however I would suggest that if you did book through Airport Van then you contact our customer service department who will be happy to look into this for you . They would require you to provide the unique booking reference number . Guest feedback both positive & negative is always welcome . We have noticed that clients have actually booked through other companies with similar sounding names in the past so please double check your booking information and transport supplier .
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great service. Much appreciated.
Kellygoogle
, Oct 2019
I did not have a working mobile phone and had real trouble finding someone at the airport to phone the company to make the pick up arrangements as they suggest. My only recommendation for the company is to have a much more definite pick up plan settled in advance and more information about how it works. For example, "Go to Door 18A at Terminal One, wait inside the door; the driver will come and call your name."
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed using our services . We look forward to seeing you travel with us again in the future .
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Do not book with them--they will not show up.
Mary-Alice D
, Jul 2019
I paid and booked the transfer. My flight landed on time and I called as instructed. I was told my driver would be there in 15 minutes. I called after 30 minutes of waiting and was told he'd be there in 5 minutes. I called again after 10 minutes, and the receptionist became very rude, asking why I booked a shared shuttle instead of a private taxi. As they provided this as an option, it was confusing why they didn't want to honor it. I was again told 5 minutes. When I called back several times, no one answered the phone. Do not waste your time with this company. I wouldn't have minded that they were so rude and unprofessional if they didn't keep me waiting only to not show up at all.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
No Show
francis r
, Jun 2019
My flight was delayed over an hour. When we finally arrived, I called for the car and was told that they had already left and could not get another car out to the airport for another one and a half hours. I was also told that we would have to pay despite not getting a ride. I told the dispatcher we were not going to wait. I then grabbed a cab.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
BEWARE Confirmation for this service...
KRISTINE S
, Sep 2018
BEWARE Confirmation for this service provides no clear infomation re. location for pick up or vehicle description. Upon calling to alert our arrival @ 21:05, we encountered a recording. After several efforts they answered with a 30 min arrival timeframe and no method to identify the vehicle. After waiting 1hr. we called again and received a recording. @ 1 hr. 30 min. we called again and learned there was a problem w the original driver. There would be another 30 min. wait. 2hours later we connected with our car and arrived at the hotel @ 1:30AM. It was a nightmare.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
This shuttle service was great, we...
fionataylor007
, Jul 2018
This shuttle service was great, we phoned when we arrived and they were there within minutes, very friendly driver.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
The price for the service is very...
Josephine D
, Jul 2018
The price for the service is very reasonable. My driver was polite. Although I was promised a 30 mins wait, I waited for 7Omins until driver arrived
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 3627PARAPTHTLORY

Explore Similar Things to Do