Recent Searches

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket

Barcelona, Spain

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (Approx.)


Avoid long lines and the risk of tickets selling out with prepaid admission to Park Güell. The number of park visits is strictly controlled and the weather can make waiting outside for tickets unbearable. Your ticket guarantees easy access to Antoni Gaudí’s creative masterpiece, with its iconic Dragon Stairway, Greek Theater, Hypostyle Room, and views of the city and sea beyond.
  • Explore Park Güell, the fantastical gardens designed by Antoni Gaudí
  • Bypass long lines with your prepaid admission ticket
  • No risk of being turned away if tickets sell out
  • Stay cool and comfortable as you enter the park with no wait time
Saved to wishlist!
Entrance to Park Güell - Monumental Zone
Unlimited time inside Park Guell
Audio guide (unless option selected)

Departure Point

08024 Barcelona, Spain

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Ticket is valid for the booked time and needs to be collected at the supplier office before going to the attraction
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Visit Europa Today

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips

  • "Take comfy footwear as there is a lot of walking and is on a hill." See review
  • "Be sure to note that address and bring contact phone# with you." See review
  • "Quirky and unusual - worth taking a taxi or tour bus up to the park to see." See review


244 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 244 reviews
Highly Recommended
, Oct 2020
The tour was great. Our guide, Sergio from Explore Barcelona from was really good. He maintained all the important safety measures. He was accommodating, friendly and funny throughout the tour and shared some interesting knowledge bits about the city. This tour was a relaxed way to get to see some of the best parts of Barcelona. I particularly enjoyed the walking tour part of Gotic Quarters. I'd recommend this tour.
, Oct 2020
The park would not accept my ticket as they do not support most third party sellers. I needed to buy at the park then and that was €10 whereas Viator charge €16 - thays a massive mark up
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
, Mar 2020
Waiting for a response to my request for a refund for visits booked with Viator. I have not received a reply to date although now being asked for comments on a visits which did not take place. I was due to visit Barcelona on Monday 16 March and the whole of Spain had gone into lockdown prior to this date therefore this service was cancelled. I look forward to hearing from Viator.
, Mar 2020
I purchased 2 skip the line tickets for park Guell in Barcelona, when I got to the park I showed my tickets to the attendant, the attendant scanned the tickets but said they was not valid and denied us access, I tried contacting Viator at the time but had no luck, when I got home I called Viator, the operator had a problem understanding my issue due to a language barrier, eventually the operator said they would raise my issue with a senior team, within an hour I had an email saying my refund request has been denied and attached to the email was a picture of the tickets I purchased, I know what I purchased that wasn’t my issue, my issue was the fact I was denied access, I told Viator to check and they would see that the ticket had not been redeemed, they were not interested, terrible customer service, do yourself a favour and use a different company, I will never use Viator again nor would I recommend them to anyone, I also used Travel Republic and Get your guide to purchase tickets and had no problems with either of these companies.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear customer, We are sorry about your experience and we will try to do everything possible to understand what happened exactly on that date and why you were denied entry. Please get in touch with our customer care, communicate your Booking Reference Nimber, your name and the date of the experience so that we can examine your case and provide you with full refund of your expenses in case your tickets were not valid. Regards, Irina Visit Europa Today
Great Park
, Feb 2020
Wonderful park. A very long walk from the bottom of las Ramblas but well worth it. You see so much more walking than taxi, subway or bus. Quirky, scenic, value for money. Fantastic part of our stay in Barcelona
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you very much for getting in touch with us and leaving us such a positive feedback of your experience! Park Guell never disappoints - it's one of the most amazing masterpieces of Gaudi where he had space and time to bring his incredible architectural ideas to life and we are happy you enjoyed your visit to this fantastic place full of colours and life and became fond of it exactly as we are! All the best, Visit Europa Today
Do not book this tour. It does not exist!
, Feb 2020
I turned up with my information to the address where I was meant to redeem my ticket. The office has been closed for months. There was no way to get into the park. I only booked the tour a few days earlier so there was no reason that Viator took the booking. We were extremely upset. I had no option but to queue for an hour to get a ticket to get into the park. Also when I contacted Viator it took more than 45 minutes and much arguing to get them to reluctantly agree to repay my ticket. I would not be confident to book with Viator again.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear client, We are sorry for your bad experience and we apologize for what happened during your stay in Barcellona. Indeed, our office in Park Guell is closed for the low touristic season, however we work online and our operators send electonic tickets to all the customers. Thus, you did not need to go to our office anymore, but you could download your ticket and use your mobile devices and QR-code to get into Park Guell. In order to assist you better we need your Booking Reference number and your name, like this we can examine your case and send you the full refund if the tickets were not sent to you. Please get in touch with our Customer Care and we will be ready to assist you! Regards, Irina Visit Europa Today
Park Güell is pretty, but Viator sucks
, Feb 2020
Park Guell was great, but Viator didn’t give me my ticket until the night before we booked tickets and we bought tickets for 10am and when we received the tickets they were for 11am. Sent them an email about it and got no response. I would highly recommend buying from another website or from the real Park Güell website.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Naomi, We are sorry about your experience during your stay in Barcellona and we’ll do our best to examine your case and understand what happened on the day of your visit. Please get in touch with our Customer Care service and provide your Booking reference number, so that we can assist your case. Regards, Irina Visit Europa Today
, Jan 2020
I give this a 0. Tour operator did not send tickets before we left the United States, as requested. In Barcelona it rained on the day of the entry so Park Guell was closed all day. We could not use our tickets (3). Now the operator refuses to refund the money, even though the Park said the operator would get a refund. Viator customer service would not help us with this situation. WARNING: NEVER BOOK THIS! A tour the next day was cancelled due to weather. We had booked this through Orbitz. Orbitz is refunding our money. I will only use them, never Viator!
Didn't get in
, Jan 2020
The park is very hilly and quite a long walk to get there from the metro. We were sent tickets for a week after our visit. We were hoping to get it straightened out when we got to the park but we were only told that the day was sold out. Lost $68 on this deal and didn't get to see the park. Not purchasing from this group again.
Large areas under renovation or additional cost
, Nov 2019
Poor in-park markings/directions, no sense of flow in order to see everything. Farthest drive from downtown, We left after 45 minutes. Did not help that you closed your office nearby that we could have stopped by to ask questions prior to entry.

Product code: 31070P36

Explore Similar Things to Do